Hello ! Let me introduce

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

First thanks steemit for giving us the unbelievable earning way.

I'm Rafi from Bangladesh. I would like to tell Something about me. I completed B.B.S in Accounting from Kushtia Govt. Collage. I done H.S.C from Kushtia Govt. Collage in 2010. I did my schooling in Kushtia Zila School in 2007.

There are 5 member in my family including me. My father is a simple Businessman and my mom is School teacher.

I love browsing internet and Its my My hobbies too. I watching cricket. I'm Looking for a good job and get preparation for next Masters Exam.

But Now I don't need job cause now I know what is steemit.

My short term goal is Nothing. But long term goal is to be a respectable blogger where I can help people to learn and earn from online, and lead a team with full responsibility.

Once again thanks STEEMIT for giving me chance to introduce myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47