Quick question

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello guys, it's been a while since I've been here and I really haven't understood the platform.

I have some questions I'd need your help with, but for now I just want to know the exchange rate for steem dollars to bitcoin.

Your answers would be appreciated.
IMG_20180315_113455.jpg

Sort:  

Hey dude and welcome, just write steem dollar and btc in google and you will find the answer :)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi @stjosef, It can be really frustrating when you don't understand something, but I have good news for you you definitely will get to understand steemit and find it an interesting place to be.
Join #dynamicsteemians discord channel, a community where steemians support and learn from each other. There you get to meet amazing steemitians, and also all questions about steemit and crypto will be answered there. Join and get all your questions answered. I look forward to seeing you there.
3.gif
Steem on.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26