Hi, my name is Stina

Hey folks. @improv brought me into the Steemit community. I am trying to figure it all out. I mean, I've posted blogs before. I've got a blog: http://fuckedupandwonderful.blogspot.com. But how do I add pics to posts? I read about it on the Markdown styling guide, but, like, say I take a picture with my phone and then I upload the pic to my Google Drive account...in order to put it on a Steemit Story, first I have to put it up online? Please enlighten me, people. @improv isn't home right now.

Also I just tried to add an emoji smile face and failed. :smile: Yeah. Failure.

Hieee!

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @stinawog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Whoa. I did not know there were badges. Thanks!

welcome @Stinawog to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you for the welcome!

Hello,
Welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. If you wanna increase your followers fast you can sign in the following link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=757 By @shaon81 Good luck and steem on. Nasir.

Thank you for the welcome!

You are most welcomed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80