introducing stig-of-the-dump

Hello steemit people this is my introduction post,

19970893_1938764026386283_1931463618_n.jpg

My Name is Robert and my family my wife Talia and our son Salvador are living in bali. I am the founder of Equinox Kombucha a very successful soft drink company,

logo.png

I was also setting up a mushroom company on the side as a social enterprise but then on boxing day 2015 we were flooded out. We quickly decided to leave for warmer climates on a two week break, we ended up throwing our ticket home in the bin and have been in Asia since then. When we arrived Salvador had not been born yet he is now 1 years old. he was born in Tabanan and We live in Ubud Bali Indonesia.

We have been building a catalogue and website namely www.fractal-arts.com https://www.facebook.com/fractalartswholesale
it started as a means of survival as I am not yet receiving the dividends from equinox. We are working very hard to make a success of it and it is moving very quickly.

I also have now restarted the social enterprise Love Shrooms and we are crowd funding the start up it is placed on a orphanage and will provide food and income to the mushroom we will buy from the orphanage and sell to the surrounding restaurants and shops we will then start exporting the dried mushrooms to the uk where we will sell them to the same health food shops. we hope to help the lives of so many unfortunate kids in bali.

https://www.facebook.com/LOVESHROOMS/

please help us to raise the funds and awareness of this project it will change so many lives

https://fundrazr.com/LOVESHROOMS

My next dream is to set up an isolation/floatation center it will be called drift away.

I discovered steemit through a friend of mine www.steemit.com/@samstonehill sam has changed his life using steemit and makes substantial amounts of money on this platform, so i guess i am dipping my toes i have high hopes for steemit i believe this really does have the ability of assisting the lives of so many people in developing country's

Please welcome me into the community.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by goldenfish from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

WELCOME!!!! I can't believe you are finally here :)

Good man. I have upped & resteemed you.

And dropped you into the #introduceyourself category on steemit.chat

You will need to learn post promotion now.

I suggest you follow my Youtube channel and watch the tutorial on steemit.chat:

Thanks a lot @samstonehill I will watch and learn much appreciated :)

Hello There !
We welcome you and your family :) Stay with us how long you want :) Share, upvote, and follow ;) Best for you ;) Remeber we are watching you :) @dreamspell

Hi Stig-of-the-dump its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @stig-of-the-dump. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome brother, it seems like you are already doing good things in the world :) you will feel right at home on this amazing platform. You have a new follower, cheers mate

Thanks alot bro. I Have followed back.

welcome to Steemit @Stig-of-the-dump ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Also bro, I can see that you have used only one tag. You can have up to 5. This will make your work more visible to the masses ;)

Nice post! Caught my eye straight away. Am now following and looking forward to your next post :-)

Thanks very much :) following back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54