You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go-Kazoku: Welcome To The Family

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Super happy I can be one of the first to welcome you to Steemit & give you one of your 1st "UPVOTES." The community here has been wonderful since I began and I'm sure you'll find the same hospitality.

Here's a sample post I just put up a few days ago you can look at, to get an idea. It's still live so if you "UPVOTE" it, you'll get a piece of the curation (means you'll get a piece of money, amount shown in the post):
How Completing Thoughts Leads to Success <------- Click

I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!

Keep in Touch: @stewsak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44