Introduce yourself. Hey I'm Steven!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

That's me buying fashion. Real fashion. Like eye catching fashion (I didn't buy that top but should have)

I'm a programmer originally from Manchester in the UK and now live in Sunny Melbourne

image

Wait wait wait let me correct the picture of Melbourne

image

That's more like it 😎

This is me and my beautiful wife at the beach today

image

Here is me enjoying a surf. Picture proof that I can surf. Or I can multi task and surf and take a picture.

image

This below is a picture or Dolly an awesome cow I got to meet when I went on an air bnb in the country. Just because who doesn't want a picture of a cow sticking it's tongue out! I mean #amirite

image

Hmmmm what else can I randomly put up on here to introduce me

image

Okay think I'm done here with the intro

Thank you for your time 😀

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome platform, how are you? It looks like your having fun. =)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.
You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.
I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.
Check out my first DTube video: https://steemit.com/life/@joaopedrosilva/yrocz4yz
Best Of Luck!
João Pedro Silva

Thanks for the welcome! Steemit seems and awesome place love it already! Also you got some great content going so just became a follower 😎 thanks!

Hi welcome, new here too.. love the melbourne shot. Love the phteven name. My boss is a Phteven... we plastered the ward i work on with Phteven photos. ha ha. enjoy :-)

Hi! I’m Gutzygwin, glad to meet you.
Welcome to the steemit community.
I just gave u a follow, you can follow back @gutzygwin
Help build the steemit community to a greater level.
DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7.gif

Thanks Gutzygwin! Nice to e-meet you 😎 and thanks the the welcome 👍

Welcome to this awesome community, hope your enjoying reading some of the blogs here and be inspired to do well. More power to you and take care!

Thanks! You have definitely been busy with your blog great stuff keep up the great content!! 👍

great introduceyourself post welcome to steemit and good luck.
i just followed you please follow me and check my blog :)

Thanks! Love the blog!

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46