Hi, my name is Rolf Weimar. I am a language enthusiast, writer and video producer

I love languages and always have. Recently I started working on a website all about languages called Silly Linguistics. It has been quite a ride since then. I make articles about languages, memes about language and videos about language. I speak English, German, Swedish and Afrikaans. What languages do you speak? Nice to meet all you people on steemit :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @stevethevagabond I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the tip :)

hi Steve,
Gareth is my name and i speak English which is my primary Language, fluent Yoruba and Pedgin English

Yoruba is interesting. Can you teach me? :)

why not, i will if you, i will let you know as soon as am set with my youtube channel where i will be teaching Yoruba.

welcome Stevethevagabond! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Welcome here @Stevethevagabond :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit @stevethevagabond!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello

Welcome the worlds best community !!!!

From now on you are on the green path to implement your kindness to everyone, hope you include the lucky people here.

Do not hesitate to share interesting and useful things. Good luck!!!

Greetings from me ** @foways **

Hi stevethevagabond. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Bulgarian language here :)

I don't know Bulgarian, but I like learning languages :)

Me too, especially when I have the chance to be abroad in non-English speaking country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65