Hello!

I wanted to take a moment and introduce myself to the community and tell you a little about myself. As you can guess from my username my real name is Steve(no N) and I am in my late twenties. Most of my life has revolved around motorcycles, riding, and adventure. While these things are still very important to me my priorities have shifted over the last couple of years to my Partner and our 3 Kids, The newest of which is our Son Everett(10 months today! Woo Woo!). I can be a bit awkward at times and this so happens to be one of them so I am out of things to say but I look forward to growing with this community!

Thank you for reading,
Steve14249788_10154966339786729_848919941118354637_o.jpg

Sort:  

motorcycles, riding, and adventure, three of my favorite things, in the order of favorite things ;D

Welcome to STEEM!

Haha I appreciate it! The best way is to combine them! Go on an adventure while riding your motorcycle lol

hey just came across your post and it felt real and simple..so upvoting you for motivation as i also just joined today.. wishing you luck and hope to share secrets of success later... keep posting and keep following

lol Thank you, That's how I try to keep things but more often than not the "simple" side of things get out of hand! Best of luck to you as well and we shall see where this goes!

Thank you,
Steve

Hey Steve, I am glad to be connected with you. Thanks for your wishes

Loading...

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steveo89 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations to join in steemit @steveo89, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

For sure! I seen your description is "Health" just curious as to what extend? general, food, fitness? I am considering getting my Physical Training Certification to help individuals get in better shape and was just curious. Maybe over time we can learn from each other!

Thank you,
Steve

Welcome to Steemit.
Lets help eachother.
I just followed you, help me too and follow me back.
If u have any questions u can always turn to me!

Hey man same to you. I like your post about post workout nutrition, Physical training and Health is something I am considering stepping into in the near future so I will definitely be following you. Hope to learn from you in the future.

Thank you,
Steve

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

I appreciate it man. I looked and I could not see where your #introduceyourself post was but I will keep looking! Good luck and I am sure we will talk soon.

Thank you,
Steve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51