Who am I?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

So I'm pretty knew to steemit considering I started yesterday. I figured that a good post would probably be about myself and why I've decided to start posting on steemit. I'm a kid that lives in the United States looking for a place to vent about what I've done that day and what makes it Steemit worthy. I've decided to start posting on steemit because it seems like a good place to talk about what I want to talk about with people actually talking back to me and trying to help me. I enjoy playing basketball outside with my friends and I am also apart of the Cross Country, Swimming, and Track teams at my school. It is extremely fun to play and that's where all of my friends are. I look forward to meeting all of you guys. If anybody want to talk comment some things about you so I get to know you guys! Also make sure to "like" (or whatever it's called on Steemit) my posts and I will do the same. I'm really excited to be talking to you guys!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you! :)


"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment." -- Ralph Waldo Emerson

Welcome to steemit! Come stalk and I'll stalk haha :) xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65