Hello all & photography community

As introduction, I'm a fashion, portrait & beauty photographer based in the Midwest. I am also a studio owner and Business Director of a boutique model agency called SEEN Model Management. I'm looking forward to joining the conversations, sharing some experiences & photos and finally following other Steemians. I look forward to the ride.

25182047_1441623732603321_6798789729265110132_o (1).jpg

Sort:  

Hi and welcome! Steemit is a wonderful place and I’m sure you’ll feel right at home. I’ll follow you to help you get started. Hope you follow back and happy New Years!

Looking forward to joining the conversation. Thanks for the follow

Hello @stevenbrokaw

That pic is really high quality. I think you'll find yourself at home here on Steemit.
Overall, I wish you find success here and that you learn how publishing here can be addicting (I certainly am addicted to it).
If you ever need anything, you know where to find me.
I upvoted you to ensure you get a positive start.
Cheers

welcome to steemit! will you be bringing your photography of your modeling agency on here? that'll be great for the community. happy new year!

Dandida, thanks....I hope to share information and photos from the agency and photography here!

Welcome! Looking forward to seeing more of your pictures

You are welcomed

Welcome! Photographers often do really well here (I'm a singer-songwriter and that's worked pretty well for me so far as well) - wishing you all the best! Happy new year. xx, Kay

Thanks, looking forward to the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44