Hi Steemit, i'm Steven, let me introduce myself (Post in Spanish & English)

Hola Steemit .... Hola Steemians ... Podemos, Nosotros increíble!

stevenbradley.jpg

Esta es mi primera publicación. Preséntame, Stevenbradley. Puedes llamarme Steven o Bradley, pero prefiero ser llamado Steven. Nacido en una familia económicamente desfavorecida, hace 28 años en la ciudad de Valencia (España).

Mi mamá y papá son sólo agricultores comunes, donde tienen que trabajar duro para llegar a fin de mes. Tengo dos hermanos menores que tienen 18 años y 10 años de edad. Esta es mi mayor motivación, porque no quiero perder cada gota de sudor de mis padres que no me hace una persona de éxito más adelante. Agradecido, ahora he estado trabajando en el negocio de la hospitalidad para convertirse en un jefe de contabilidad desde 2014.

Tomó un tremendo esfuerzo y lucha por conseguir este trabajo. Tal vez esto es fácil para usted que nace con suficiente o incluso la economía abundante, pero no para mí. Mis padres están ahora muy orgullosos de mí y este es el resultado de su arduo trabajo al enviarme a la escuela.

Al igual que "mientras buceo, el agua potable", haciendo dos actividades a la vez. A menudo doy la tarea de ser modelo y mentor de todo el personal en las secciones de contabilidad en países como Francia, Canadá, Alemania, Egipto, Pakistán, India, Tailandia, Indonesia y Australia. Es como arrastrarme lentamente sin que yo sepa, mi trabajo me hace tener un hobby de viajar. Esto es muy divertido y me encantaría verter todo en esta Comunidad. Pero no por ahora, porque en este primer post quiero que los Steemianos me conozcan primero. Créeme, Steemit crecerá más rápido de lo que pensabas. Y estoy orgulloso de ser parte de esta comunidad. Follow y Upvote Siempre estoy en @stevenbradley

"Nadie nace perfecto, sigue viviendo esta vida haciendo lo mejor"

Steemit, Podemos, Nosotros increíble!

^StevBrad^


~ ENGLISH ~

Hi Steemit.... Hi Steemians... We can, we amazing!

This is my first post. Introduce me, Stevenbradley. You can call me Steven or Bradley, but I'd rather be called Steven. Born in an economically disadvantaged family, 28 years ago in the city of Valencia (Spain).

My mom and dad are just ordinary farmers, where they have to work hard to make ends meet. I have two younger brothers who are 18 years and 10 years old. This is my biggest motivation, because I do not want to waste every drop of my parents' sweat it does not make me a successful person later on. Grateful, now I have been working in the Hospitality Business to become a Chief Accountant since 2014.

It took tremendous effort and struggle for me to get this job. Maybe this is easy for you who are born with enough or even the abundant economy, but not for me. My parents are now very proud of me and this is the result of their hard work in sending me to school.

Like "while diving, drinking water", doing two activities at a time. I often give the assignment to be role-model and mentor to all staff in accounting sections in countries such as France, Canada, Germany, Egypt, Pakistan, India, Thailand, Indonesia and Australia. It's like dragging me slowly without me knowing it, my job makes me have a hobby of traveling. This is really fun and I would love to pour it all into this Community. But not for now, because in this first post I want Steemians to know me first. Believe me, Steemit will grow faster than you previously thought. And I am proud to be a part of this Community. Follow and Upvote I'm always at @stevenbradley

"No man is born perfect, still live this life by doing the best"

Steemit, We can, We amazing!

^StevBrad^

Sort:  

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @stevenbradley .

Espero que te guste andar por aqui!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steem @stevenbradley I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @stevenbradley . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi! Welcome to steemit! I'm Garren from Thailand. I'm a newbee here. Nice to meet you. Following you.

Thanks, you become my new friend here

Followed you! Would be great if you follow back :)

Welcome to steemit !! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)) I provide loads of lessons for beginners on steemit and delicious food, hehe :) Alla x

Thanks, wow your cooking recipe is so delicious

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Thank you, I will remember that

I hope you like steem, lets be friends, a big steemit family! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43