Well HELLO HELLO Steemians:)!! I Am Steven Alexander And This Is My INTRODUCTION.

Hello Steemit Family!! 

I just got approved and all I can think is... I FOUND MY HOME. You can call me Steven and  This is My introduceyourselfpost 😊🎸 

-Im so happy to be here-

For so long I've been searching to find purpose in life. I seem to be on a never ending journey of finding Meaning and Purpose in this bizarre set of experiences we call life. This is not a negative statement... This is simply a puzzle of of Gratitude and Questions.

For me, Steemit is a very big answer for my ultimate question and I believe that this is where my biggest journey will begin. I invite you all to come with me to share this Gratitude. This community is unbelievable and I am beyond excited to be part of something so whole :)

Here We Go : My name is Steven Alexander and I'm 25 years old. Im from a small beach town in New York called Long Beach...And No not California lol.My family is super important to me. Im not sure if they even know how much I appreciate them.  I have many passions including music, fitness, artwork, photography, acting, singing, hiking, songwriting, and I'm discovering how much I love to write, although I'm brand new to it :) Here are some pictures !

!

This is me pursuing my dream one step at a time. Performing at a local gig in a columbian coffee shop ! What a great night I had with such awesome friends. Definitely a great performance that night! Doing what I love and loving what I do!

That Guy above is also me lol. I was sitting on the bench of a boardwalk in my hometown of Long Beach, NY in the middle of spring. The air was absolutely magnificent. I actually live in South Florida now after relocating just a couple years back for a different life. I visit my hometown of Long Beach frequently.

!

This was an image I captured while I was on the boardwalk in the picture above. Two men riding bikes in the most stylish fashion lol. Well seriously I thought it was incredible that the man on the larger bike rode next to him through the whole boardwalk . The best part was they were engaged in conversation the whole time. That man who rides the tall bicycle is always riding around Long Beach everyday.

Both pictures above are me and my father. The first picture is him and I making our way through the Delaware water gap . What an outstanding hike that was. Full of breathtaking views and beautiful scenery. I can't wait to get back there once I'm ready and able.

The second picture is my dad and I in Cozumel, Mexico. Some of the best memories I have with my family. Crystal clear blue waters with tropical fish swimming everywhere. Absolutely amazing.

My dad is my rock, my greatest friend and my mentor. Without him, I don't know where id be. Everything I've learned from him is waiting to hatch like a butterfly breaking out of a cacoon. I am forever grateful for him and he is the best dad any son could ask for.

As you can see, My mom is my biggest fan . She is the #1 woman in my life forever and always. I am blessed to have such an amazing mother. The most loving and kind individual that I know. Id love to sit here all night and talk more about my mom and then introduce my sister but then id have nothing to share with you later :p

Ill end with this.. simply a link to my music and youtube channel!! please support me in my journey to success . don't forget to like, follow, and subscribe .

Thank you Steemit family . Its been a true honor to share some of my life with you :)

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck @stevenalexander Now am Following your Blog .
i am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

You certainly got my follow and il be sure to upvote and donate :) I love your topic and I love animals more then you can imagine ! Be sure to follow me back

Welcome Steven

wow that was generous thank you so much!!

I just followed you :)

welcome to steemit steven i hope you enjoy your stay in here

thank you so so much:)!

welcome to steemit, follow me and I will follow you back!

Yes thankyou so so much following you now !

Thankyou bottymcbotface :) so appreciated !

I just followed you:)

Great introduction!! You're quite talented too!

Welcome here and best of luck :)

thank you so much:)

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Thankyou so much dobroman ! I upvotes and followed you ;)

Welcome to Steemit @stevenalexander, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thankyou earncrypto ! I appreciate that so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50