You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Key to long lasting social media impression.

Wow @manchow this is actually quite a great post ! I'm sure you will do well here if this is your own original content 😊 What great insight and true facts ! As long as you stick to your article here I'm sure you'll do great ;) all your dreams will come true man !

Sort:  

Also carful following people with under a 25 rating ! That means they may have been flagged as spammers ..

Thank you for the information and since I'm new to this you just motivated me to do more . I'm glad you liked the post . I'll make sure to live up with the standards . Thanks again .

Absolutely man ! If u ever have questions , I'm around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48