You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians! I need your help!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Great to see you post @kpine :) I have a higher rep but I figured I’d pop in and say hi . Sometimes I really feel like I’m struggling and other times I feel great. I’ve been here for six months and I’m trying real hard to get to a 60 rating. I suppose I’m on my way with passion and consistency. Thankyou for your vote last week I.T made me so happy. Il share some travel /living experience though if that’s alright ! I now live close to Miami after being in New York for my whole life and it’s the most incredible thing ever. I.T may be an acquired taste but I think it’s unbeatable. Best Latin food you’ll ever eat. The churrasco with chimmichurri is my favorite ! They have all sorts of cool stuff as well. Russian/Turkish bathhouse is amazing. I.T has all sorts of crystals and they pump water from the ocean into there stuff it’s so cool 😎 if your into dancing and Latin woman that also is a known hit in Miami. Anyway you have given so many people wealth here and I truly am envious. Maybe you’ll be posting more and I can get to know you some more. Judging by your post I.T seems as though your a cool dude lol. Do you really look like that character bit thing ? Anyway have an awesome day or night whoever you are. I’m going to continue pursuing my dreams here and create all sorts of content to help connect. Steemit has changed my life forever and I’m so happy to be here! You must be isanely happy 😊. Have a good one @kpine and until next time ! Take care .

Sort:  

Cryptocurrency has come to stay and remains the future of money........................we cant debate that at all....just stay calm and watch the trend Line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44