My firt post on Steemit!!

q4ip0P6-.jpg

Good morning everyone…. Allow me to introduce myself. My full name is Steven Spearman but you can call me Steven. I am 28 years old. I live in Northampton, PA with my parent but now I stay in my boarding house near my parent's home. My hobby are exploring new thing and writing and I want to be a Great Writers.

I have two brothers and no sister. My first brother is Jessica Simpson, she is students.

My family teach me how write well. I think English became very important nowadays. That is why I am very interested in writing English too, and i choose english literature as my major. I have four sisters, I really love them. They really support my career. We often spend time together in the weekend. I think that’s all about myself. Thank you so much for your nice attention.

And you can also find me on :

Twitter : https://twitter.com/stevenspearman5
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/steven.spearman8

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
Upvote and Follow me @digitaldollar .
Upvoted and Will follow you as well!

Follow back please :D

Welcome to the family brother :)

Thanks a lot @msg768, greets from me

Welcome to Steemit @steven.spearman My first upvote for you.greets from germany.

welcome to steemit :)

Hey Steven,

Welcome to Steemit.

I am glad you understand the importance of English. And I am glad to know you chose as it as your major.

English is not my first language either. But it truly helps to learn and use it, especially online. :)

Wish you good luck with your career. And I hope you enjoy your stay here, my man!

Please do connect, engage, and contribute your thoughts here! :)

Greetings from th UK.

Welcome to steemit! Im also new here and loving it. I havent checked my facebook in a while. Follow me and i will follow you!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65