Me checking in for the 1st time on Steemit. The Introductory PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

  Hi fellow Steemers, looking forward to being part of the Steemit community.

This is me, Steve. Personally, I rather like being the other side of the camera. I’m from London UK, but now living in beautiful Wales.

Over 25 years in the tech industry and still love it. So, looking forward to discovering all about Steemit and I’ll sure to be sharing my experience as its my first step into cryptocurrency something that I have had an interest in but never jumped in and thanks to watching @jerrybanfield “Beginner's Guide to Cryptocurrency Investing” I’m here. Thanks, Jerry

When I’m not working, I’m a keen amateur photographer and living nearby some of the best coastlines and mountains in the UK so I’ll be sharing my travels around Wales and UK.

Cefn Sidan Beach Pembrey West Wales UK 


I hope you will follow me and give me a feedback about my posts, that would be fantastic!

Sort:  

congratulations to join my dear friend @stevejhugget hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send us all that benefits us on the steemit platform. follow @munawar1

Thank you @munawar1 for your comments. Looking forward to sharing my news on the Steemit platform.

Hey there , how are you doing, it is great to have you here , I hope you have a great time here as you contribute to the community,I hope you have a great time here and I would be looking forward to reading more of your post , would be here to support you.
Im @janrotas feel free to check out my page ,i am sure you would find something that interest you , do follow also , looking forward to being good friends . Do have a great time
Cheers !

Welcome to Steem @stevejhuggett I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you, I like your name choice!

Congratulations @stevejhuggett! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome Steve, just found your post from my introduceyourself post, both newbies.

Hi @clarkwb02, yep only a few days on Steemit for me. Enjoy your journey on here

Nice to meet you, @stevejhuggett! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks @vlone99. Followed you back.

source (2).gif

thats beautiful sunset Steve. I am following you to enjoy more photography. This autumn is great opportunity to show off some photography.

Thanks. The sunset is from my closet beach, spoilt for choice here in Wales. Looking forward to sharing my photo's with you all. Followed you back.

Hi @stevejhuggett
I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Thanks, Kingsley. Followed you back

Welcome to steemit and have a good time here. Nice pic of Sunset.

Thank you. Sunset photos bit of an obsession of mine.

Look who's here ^^ @Stevejhuggett, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks , looking forward to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47