Is steemit the best platform? let your vote count.

Many have wondered why this platform is been created despite the story of @ned.

Though difficult to please or explain to some people at times, perhaps due to the low traffic they are experiencing in their blog translating or meaning their lovely post(s) is not been read. But I think great reward come with hard-work.

YOUR VOTE COUNTS HERE,

If you think @steemit is an interactive platform to promote creativity, #Upvote this post.

1212.png

Should you feel @steemit need to provide a more inclusive community other than @steemit-chat #Upvote this post.

Together, lets build #steemit.

Sort:  

I do understand That it Will take time before there Will be any happening on my uploads, but perhaps when I learn more I can gain more våtes and followers🤗
Im glad That you created this kind of community, I do like the thought about it very much even if Im not fullt familiar with most Fields here🙃👋🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64