My Introduction - Meine EinführungsteemCreated with Sketch.

0005.JPGHello to all Steemians!

Intro English:

Excuse me, that I forgot to introduce myself, but unfortunately I did not see the Introducemyself tag - I saw it too late, sorry!

My name is Markus, I'm 44 years old and I'm from Austria, my hobbies are nature, animals, photography, history, technology, antiquity - Actually I have many hobbies and interests

And because I also like to write, I thought Steemit might be the right platform for me and so far everything is going pretty well!

Professionally, I'm actually a landscape gardener and then I did a retraining as a web designer and now I'm on the internet a lot :)

In my free time, I like to travel to places, where i can enjoy nature and also i like to photograph animals and plants.

Especially minerals and gems interest me very much and I am also a passionate mineral seeker, actually from an early age.

But also I like to write about other topics like technology, internet and everything else, I hope that I can enrich the community here with my posts and that nobody gets bored!

Tropfen_Passionsblume3.jpg

Lichteinfall2.jpg

Minerals_01-down.jpg

Hallo an Alle Steemians!

Intro Deutsch:

Entschuldigt bitte, dass Ich mich vergessen habe vorzustellen, aber habe das Introducemyself Tag leider erst viel zu spät gesehen!

Ich heisse Markus, bin 44 Jahre alt und komme aus Österreich, meine Hobbys sind Natur, Tiere, Fotografieren, Geschichte, Technik, Antikes - Habe eigentlich viele Hobbys und Interessen

Und weil Ich auch ganz gerne schreibe, habe Ich mir gedacht, Steemit könnte vielleicht die richtige Plattform für mich sein und bis jetzt läuft alles recht gut!

Beruflich bin Ich eigentlich Landschaftsgärtner und habe dann eine Umschulung zum Webdesigner gemacht und jetzt bin Ich halt viel im Internet unterwegs :)

In meiner Freizeit bin Ich sehr gerne in der Natur unterwegs und fotografiere auch gerne Tiere und Pflanzen.

Vorallem auch Mineralien und Edelsteine interessieren mich sehr und bin auch ein leidenschaftlicher Mineraliensucher, eigentlich schon von klein auf.

Schreibe aber auch gerne über andere Themen wie Technik, Internet und alles mögliche, hoffe das Ich die Community hier mit meinen Posts bereichern kann und das niemandem langweilig wird!

https://steemit.com/@sternblitz

Sort:  
Du hast ein 100% Upvote von unserem Curation – Support – Reblog Account erhalten. Dieser wurde per Hand erteilt und nicht von einem Bot. Wir, die Mitglieder des German Steem Bootcamps möchten die Deutsche Community stärken. Bei einer Mitgliedschaft im German Steem Bootcamp könnt ihr sicher sein, dass eure Beiträge auch gelesen werden.
Aktuell als Kurator tätig ist @Markus.light
Du findest uns im Discord unter https://discord.gg/HVh2X9B

Hallo danke @steem-bootcamp und Grüsse nach Deutschland!


Welcome to Steemit @sternblitz!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hallo @sternblitz, willkommen auf Steemit. Deine Vorstellung klingt echt interessant. Upvote und follow anbei. Alles Gute und viel Spaß hier. Alexa

Danke @alexa57 ebenfalls alles Gute hier :)

Herzlich willkommen 😊

Welcome markus aks sternblitz,
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag! although in your case its later, better late than never i say….
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
Or visit @arcange for information.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great too, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :) GREETZ from Holland Britt

Welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @sternblitz.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi @sternblitz, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thx @anroja i followed u back greetings @sternblitz

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45