Sup sup Steemit! This is my intro! I'm Jon and I'm a storymaker :)

1.jpg

How goes it guys? My name is Jon and I'm from a little rock in the med called Malta. I'm a bit of a storyteller, and tell my stories via different media, be it design, music, photography or a short movie. Not a super big fan of writing lengthy descriptions so here's a better understanding of who I am.

I own a small clothing brand called No Good Club

Screen Shot 2017-11-22 at 16.43.26.png

Love doing this, from designing the clothes to shooting the products and making short movies to promote it. Go check it out on insta if you have a mo.

I see life in black'n'white

(I'm totally obsessed with black and white shit)

19143957_840965446060518_421065225823471808_o.jpg

I like making movies

I have a tiny human that I take care of

rockon.gif

I have a design reel that I haven't updated since forever.

I do other random stuff but will leave that to another post! Anywho, super cool that I got the chance to join Steemit and you should be hearing from me and my shenanigans soon! X

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sterlino. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sterlino to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks for the valuable information @tuanis! X

Welcome to Steemit dude!

thanks amigo!

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope that you like it here and spend nice time on the platform. Good luck! Very nice photos :)

Thanking you Hanen! X

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Nice intro man . I really liked this post XD , keep it this way . And do you have any site or something where I can check your clothing ? I upvoted and followed you :) Cheers .

Hey metodi, much love man! Yes you can see some clothing on http://nogood.club

Hello!
Welcome aboard dude!

Thanks sir!

Hello @sterlino, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions and Cryptocurrency predictions to get much better results and success.

Thanks for the warm welcome sir!

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59