My first Steemit post! Hello, I am @stepway174rus!

Hello Steemit! I am finally here!

I am @ stepway174rus. I was born in Russia, my city is Chelyabinsk. January 23 I turned 20 years old. I study at the Faculty of Law Enforcement! I like steemit unique content, I will try to support it with my interesting posts about life, about travel. In addition to studying, I am engaged in trading on the trading platform "steam".

In my spare time I go in for sports and travel!
RmIbPWAySKs.jpg

Last time I was in the city of Kazan.
bjjKWZHbix8.jpg

I will post about random topics at first because I don't have something specific on my mind.
I hope you will find value in my content.

I love you, you steemit <3
See you around!
Take care of yourself!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

welcome

Hi there @stepway174rus welcome to steemit how are you doing today?
Where is Kazan located and what makes that place special?

Hi! I'm fine, how are you?
Kazan is a very good city, there are many attractions. There is the famous river Volga. I rode by boat on it.
5he4kShx2cM.jpg

7rPESIFdyds.jpg

9N5m3L2xH1w.jpg

What is the last picture you posted (the one with the four towers and dome in the middle)?

The main mosque of the city of Kul Sharif. Stunning beauty - bright blue domes, slender towers, thoughtful night illumination. Inside you can go for free.
MODgYOVKAP0.jpg

welcome to steemit @stepway174rus upvote :)

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57