Hello Steemit! (Read the PS)

Hello Steemians!

I'm so excited to be a part of this enlightening community.

FullSizeRender 38.jpg

My name is Steph Whitman. I quit my cushy, well paying 9-5 in March of this year (2017) to become financially, location and time independent.

What a journey!

I now teach others how to get rid of limiting beliefs and live a life of abundance. (As defined by you, NOT society)

I look forward to sharing my knowledge and experiences with all of you!

PS: I have a quirky sense of humor and the mouth of a fucking sailor. My posts will not be for the easily offended.

Sort:  

welcome to join @stephwhitman, hope you can work well here, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian come from indonesia country

Welcome @stephwhitman to this excellent community, I hope to be the beginning of a great way to see things and meet new people and at the same time to win.

I invite you to follow the following link to win more followers and upvotes.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=4871

#steemit #steem #introduceyourself #welcome

Welcome to Steemit from Canada 👍

Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome Steph! Always looking forward for people with a good sense humor ;)

Welcome to the steemit Steph :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here! You can find anything you desire here!

Thank you! I'm loving Steemit so far!

Excellent Picture!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Thank you! Nice to meet you too!

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @stephwhitman
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hi @stephwhitman and welcome here on this platform. I wish you all the best for the future, lots of upvotes and don't give up ;) I will follow you. Greetings from Ulaanbaatar, Silbart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17