My Introduceyourself! (English Ver)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Hello and welcome to my steemit blog! and this is my Introduceyourself . 

Good morning, my name is stephen Quintero I am 22 years old, I am study computer science in Private University Dr. Rafael Belloso Chacin, I live in zulia-venezuela and the truth is that it's not easy to live here.I work at Sistemas Ventor, I am a software developer, I love what I do. 

I am a kind person, serious, but sometimes crazy, megusta eat and dance. I like series and I like photos of landscapes and animals. I'm a fan of the Barcelona and international Brazil club.

I am new to steemit and I hope to meet more people and that they know me and great greetings to all. 

 I am a lover of speed, I love cars, I may not be a first class mechanic, but I am always willing to learn new things from them, I lean more towards the part of electronic modifications, aesthetics, sound and have the best technology.

I'll use my Steemit to publish a variety of things, maybe I'll go from publishing Reviews of games, Game Records, Spotify Playlists, Pictures of cars in my town to Cats! XD... so concludes my Introduceyourself! Greetings! and thank you for the patience to read this entire will. 

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to steemit and enjoy! i like your post so i will keep in touch with you. Follow me if you want and read my posts!

hello thank you greetings from venezuela.

Welcome to steemit

Hello, welcome to steemit and enjoy! i like your post so i will keep in touch with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30