Hi Steemers! Excited to be part of this revolution :)

FB_IMG_1494932061930.jpg

We live in some interesting times guys and with the continuing censorship on social media platforms like Youtube and Facebook it gives me great joy to see a new unique decentralised social media platform being created.

Let me introduce myself,

My name is Stephen. Im a 32 year old business owner from Northern Ireland UK. Ive recently got into bitcoin and see the cryptocurrencys as a very wise move in todays uncertain world. I am also a Christian and a truth seeker. I hope to discuss politics, health, economy, governments etc only with an alternative Christian view.

We live in a world of lies and deception. The ability to detect these lies is one of the major differences that separates the wise from the foolish.

Thanks for taking the time to read guys.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community, power to the people! Will follow :)

Thanks wreckognize following back :)

Welcome to Steemit!
You will enjoy it here ;)

Welcome to Steemit. You will love it and do well here. Now following!

First of all welcome to Steamit ! I have a question. When it come's to the term politics through the ideology of Christianity what does it exactly mean ? Can we see political terms through the lens of religion ? If yes how.
Thank you

I see everything through the lens of Christ.

Hi, it means i see the world very differently to most. We are governed by Satans minions which run our world and its not that hard to see if people actually look. So this has a huge influence over our politics and everything in between.

Thanks

Awesome!! Welcome to the new social revolution !!! The more the merrier!!! Will follow:)

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Following back your not to far away from me. Im close to Belfast @bitgeek

Upvoted, following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42