Is it better natural or make-up?

vimeo.com/252249744

 Community Steemit how about your Monday?


I  hope it was a great start to the week today I took the day to take care  of my skin and my hair so I came up with an idea to talk about  something that many women or the vast majority of us have been judged  before men, social networks and let's be honest between ourselves and other girls.


In  my case for a moment of my life I saw myself in the obligation or  interest to be like those great models and popular girls that were  PERFECT, which in reality is very impossible, I was a simple girl and I  did not know how to love me same and accept me as I really am.


I  was growing, and little by little I stopped being influenced by other  people, celebrities, models and other people of this great world, and  getting my own style and then those that we like simply, may take into  account their advice to improve some details and other times I omit them and I go through the lining  without offense !, haha

a little ordinary to see said this but as you  will see how I am.
There was a day when I really do make up a lot do not know how much, and I said enough! there  will be events where I will require something more professional and  casual, and others where the ideal is to be natural and refreshing,  however, this was not all thanks to the makeup my skin is sprouting  seems to be allergic to any product or brushes I DO NOT KNOW IT, I just know that I started noticing it in the last weeks.
vimeo.com/252249830 I've  seen girls doing tutorials on social networks and it's amazing that  some of them do not have a good care and so much makeup that their skin,  my mother, looks like a monster! Mine is not perfect, but we should all  moisturize our skin whenever we can .
Last  week, I was at my job as a normal day and I noticed that as the  afternoon passed around girls between 15 and 30 years old, most of them  would make up as if they were going to a nightclub and they could see  the layers and base layers that were not of your skin tone should stand out and believe me guys if you see this in a woman your first date should be in a pool.


I  write this not with the intention of making girls feel bad, but there  are times when you should give a break to your skin, if you can make up  basic why not !, you will either be you, or feminine, or you will be a  haggard deranged , DO NOT! understand that for a gym they do not need makeup, and that for a record yes and that without exaggeration.


Take  this great advice as if it were your best friend for years, try at  least one day a week to give love to your body with masks and body  treatments, and if you feel out of comfort not having makeup, INTENTAL! give yourself a bet of not being 4 days without makeup.


However,  there are limits all have a scale and in this is that you have to  follow your style but without stopping to use extreme makeup, as this  can cause your very ordinary and disheveled days do not you want this? Or  maybe ?, that can also create an emotional wall and can turn you into a  person where it is difficult to communicate, remember that the  appearance is the cover to the naked eye of the human eye. 

 If you liked this post click on vote and follow me
Have a nice day
 

Steph 

If you liked this post click on vote and follow me Have a nice day Steph



Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

The choosen colors fit perfect your style and coulture. I am from Europe and I think the same looking girl would choose here different colors. Nice pictures.

wao that good, thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76