I'm Stephany Puerta Reporting to the Steemit Community xD

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My Biography by @stephanypuertax

My name Stephany Puerta delighted to be in this social network with all of you. I was born in Valencia state Carabobo (Venezuela) I currently live in Bordeaux, France. I would love to meet new friends and make links with other people whether they are social work and because not loving hehe I am an Odontology graduated from the Central University of Venezuela graduated (2015).

The day of my graduation, very nervous about receiving my university degree


I love the beach to dance the cinema to go out with my friends and enjoy a good conversation I am new in this network I hope to get acquainted with her and with all of you soon. I am also a lover of animals, especially parrots.

Here with my pet and friend "Mr. Parrot" (0@0)


I am the oldest of 3 brothers whom I love and love with madness. My mother and father have always been my engine to continue facing new challenges.


with my family, the one that drives me every day to keep going.


With my Father, to whom I owe my life and the power to be here.


Apart from my work, I am the regional coordinator of the "Regalame una Sonrisa" foundation whose main objective is to bring oral sanitation to as many children as we can and in every corner that we need.

A clean and healthy patient is a happy patient.

See you soon, follow me @stephanypuertax

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here

thank so much my friend

good post
how do you do @stephanypuertax

hello!!! thanks!!

Hi Stephany! Welcome to Steem!

The Fresh Five is a new Steemian curation effort, geared toward rewarding new Steemians who deliver interesting, fun, thought provoking, or just plain silly introduction posts.

We invite you to come to our Engagement Post and join the comment thread where we hope to encourage engagement and interaction with your fellow Steemians.

Each week we go out and invite new Steemians to our weekly engagement post, where you can get to know some other new Steemians, and some more established folks who like to welcome new members of our community. We hope to see you there!

Looking forward to seeing you dig in to Steem and join the community!

Welcome to steemit stephanypuertax! I hope you find a home in our community!

hi and welcome to steemit
I hope you succeed in your projects
see you soon

If you have a time you can go to my blog @kelos

Hello @stephanypuertax welcome

Please help me grow @rehab22 and i will do the same, thank you!

Congratulations @stephanypuertax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @stephanypuertax! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stephanypuertax! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40