Steemit Name Challenge | 用戶名稱挑戰

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Steemit Name Challenge | 用戶名稱挑戰

Thank you for @tydebbie 's invitation, I have seen quite a lot of people playing this game, but just that I haven't really have enough of time to get this done. I don't really think my name is any different or special... you might find that different?

感謝 @tydebbie 的邀請, 我看見很多人在玩這個遊戲, 但我一直沒有時間做這個遊戲, 因為我的用戶名並沒有甚麼有趣的意思, 甚麼說得上無聊。

You might wonder… what the heck is “StepBie”? Haha… StepBie was actually our old (yeah, I mean OLD) online game character name, we were dating at that time, and we have decided to create our own character, combining “Step”hen and Deb”Bie” together, we got “StepBie”.

你可能会怀疑......到底是什么“StepBie”?哈哈... 其实"StepBie"是我们小时候在网络游戏人物的名字,我们决定创造自己的角色,把“Step”hen 和Deb“Bie”结合在一起,变成 “StepBie”。

1200px-MapleStory.SVG.png


Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post.

謝謝您花時間看這篇帖子。你的點贊, 評論和轉發是我持續發帖的動力。


Cheers!
Stephen @stepbie
(Joshua 24:15)

Steemit Follow.PNG

Sort:  

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Thank yoU!


Hello @stepbie!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

oh hi, is there anywhere that mentioned that tag can only be used once? maybe i have missed it. can you show me?

Interesting hybrid name of two people. Love it. I'm Oatmeal.

haha yeah! didn't really think of any name for the game back then, so we were like.... let's combine it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52