Sort:  

u heard it hear first folks - the next Australian idol

Oh I don't know about that. I think I'd get stage fright even trying to rap to an audience haha!

Oh shit. look out there she goes! you've demonstrated you've got that great flow.

I love it @stellarbelle. its confident, intimate, and genuine. thank you for sharing!

Thankyou phe, that means alot :)

You're such a amazing beautiful soul. That was a kick ass rap. Happy Birthday!! Thanks for sharing resteemed <3

You're brilliant Rose, Thankyou for such an accolade, it means alot, as I respect you alot as a writer & I think you're exceptional as an individual. I feel very glad to be connected to you.

Stellarbelle this is fire. xoxo

Every time I read this, I can't help but smile, as I think you're amazingly creative & I often enjoy speaking with you. I think you have such a bright personality, you often brighten up my evenings. Thanks alot :)

Steemit, aka all you guys, have helped me find myself in a time when i was very lost. Being here draws outs parts of me that have been dormant a long time. I am so grateful for that. So the experience is reciprocal, mutual!! <3

doit.png

wow.... go lady go and catch dis way you want to go to fly or what ever else... Its your LIFE not JUST ANOTHER DAY... its a amazing GIFT you have ... a NEW DAY a new SUNSHINE... Go and catch it !!

Just ...

doit.png

Hoschi, you have no idea how much I appreciate this comment, you have blown me away.
I thoroughly enjoy speaking with you, as I find you to be very entertaining, funny & insightful in your knowledge & views of the world, I feel very happy to be connected to such a positive & optimistic source, I think you're amazing.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Pleased to be creating with you lopez, I'm eager to see where your talent lies. Thank you for such a nice welcome :)

You're a gem that oozes brilliance 😍 handled the haters like a boss 😎

The only way to do it babe.

BBCBB7E4-16E6-4B40-AC77-CFD872312EBA.jpeg happy birthday from your Mexican friend, I hope your day is filled with love laughter and sunshine! Loved your rap seeing the real you , you taught me strength that much is true your soul is so beautiful and enlightening , your rap just made me want to sing! Kudos my friend may you live long and prosper and you are a real cosper

Muchos gracias senorita!
Tuve un cumpleaños fantástico :)

This is so great yes yes yes yes! I wish I could write like that!

Ah Dan (and Lucy) but you create beautifully as it is! Always appreciate and encourage the possibilities and abilities you're bestowed with, as they were given to you in order to build and achieve greatness that is uniquely yours, so be proud that such a gift exudes from you. Because it makes you brilliant.

Damn you got rap talent 4sho haha. Happy Birthday :)

Thanks sound, you're a gem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71