Introducing me - Cory

Hello Steemit!

My name's Cory and I am from Dallas, Texas. I recently had a friend recommend Steemit to me and found the idea pretty fascinating. I usually don't spend much (if any) time on social media, but Steemit could potentially change that. I have been involved in crypto trading and the cryptocurrency scene for 6 months or so and am happy to be a part of something that could have such a huge impact on the world.

me2.jpg

I have a number of hobbies that I am passionate about... I am a professional foosball player and I play multiple local tournaments weekly. Here's a video of me doing some 2 bar shots on my table at home.

I also really enjoy photography. I have a Canon 6D with a few different lenses.

bird.jpg

I also enjoy playing pool and usually play 3-4 times a week. I work on cars for a living and have been passionate about them ever since I was able to drive. I've had something like 52 cars and 2 motorcycles. I also really like music - my favorite genres are indie rock and electronic, but I'm open minded and will give anything a try (I like country too!). If you have any questions, feel free to ask.. I hope I'm doing this right. I really don't have a clue what I'm doing yet! Lol.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

welcome to steemit

Hi @stellar1024. Welcome to Steemit. You will enjoy your time with community members as your journey progress. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31