I am STELLA MERIS,

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

a Berlin based video artist researching history, religion & displacement.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-10-02 um 16.04.56.png

I grew up in a fundamentalistic Christian environment that I left about 10 years ago. While investigating my family history, I question my own beliefs and my sense of belonging. In my work, I document this spiritual and intellectual process to raise general questions about identity, religion and community.

What separates us? What brings us together?
What does it mean to believe?

Check out my website to find out more: http://www.stellameris.com

Sort:  

Hello Stella! Welcome on board! To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day :)

Thank you! :)
I am looking forward to learning more about steemit.
It's an exciting and interesting platform, I'm sure there's a lot to discover.

Follow me…. Back

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

welcome to steemit @stellameris, I think you will open up some great conversations on here.following you

dear @trucklife-family I am looking forward to following you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68