Something about Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1497686885844.jpg
FB_IMG_1497686750543.jpg

Hello to the streemit community!
As you can read in my short bio, I define myself as a wanderer. What defines me best is definitely travelling, indeed I'm writing this while I'm on a train for a short trip.
A wanderer of the world and of the virtual reality as well. This is why I'm landed here on this new "world", out of curiosity and fascination for new realties.
My passions are travelling and picturing what I see, writing and cooking as a way of creating something that can be shared with others. I have a blog dedicated to it, speccifood.com , but I don't have the time to follow it as I would.

FB_IMG_1497686639448.jpg

I write on another blog as well, more intimate about my thoughts, travels and ideas, it is called "to & fro".
FB_IMG_1497686770662.jpg

#Tokyo 2016

Translator as a vocation and social media addicted as a deep passion, I’ve always been interested in languages and foreign cultures and I am really fascinated by the communication world. Translation is, indeed, a deep act of communication between languages.
I've always worked with small publishers in Italy and abroad, but this is the job of my wishes. In the real world, I'm dedicated to my other passion, the digital experience.
Since 2014, I’m Digital Producer and editor for a famous Italian investigative TV-show with an overall experience of more than 7 years in the web and social media field. I love learning new things every day and receiving feedbacks that will lead me to consider different points of view. In my spare I manage my Wordpress blogs and I love writing and taking pictures and going to live music shows.
Here on @streemit I'm going to share my pictures and thoughts, some good Italian food recipes from my blog, short reportages of my travels around the world and everything else that can be shared with this community.
Thank you for reading this!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this, following you!

Thank you for your comment!

Welcome @stella87s enjoy yoir time here..steem on!

hi StellA - )))
.. thanks for writing this !! - ))
Those first two pictures sandwiched together ??? - )))
.. a crazy illusion !! - ))

HavE FUN ... YOU're going "TO BE" LOVED here !!! - )))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

.. PumpeD & reSTEEMed !! - ))

... may i ask a favor ?? - ))
PleasE support .. this PosT - )))
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@fun-along-theway/social-experiment-easy-and-quick
.. i'm NOT accepting payment, its not FOR ME - )))
.. thanks for YOUr attention - )))

English version below

Je suis d'accord que les deux premières photos collées ensemble créent une étrange illusion, à première vue je croyais qu'il s'agissait d'une seule photo et mon cerveau essayait de comprendre ce qu'il voyait! Sentation très appréciée! heureuse d'apprendre qu'elles symbolisent ta vie, ce sont de magnifiques photos qui communiquent un sentiment de calme, un désir de voyage et la gratitude d'habiter un si bel endroit! Bienvenue dans la belle famille Steemit. Au plaisir de te lire!

I agree that the first two photos glued together create a strange illusion, at first glance I thought it was a single photo and my brain was trying to figure out what he was seeing! Feeling very appreciated! Happy to learn that they symbolize your life, they are beautiful photos that communicate a feeling of calm, a desire to travel and the gratitude to live in such a beautiful place! Welcome to the beautiful Steemit family. I appreciate to read you!

Do you like them? 😊
It's my loved home town together with waves, which symbolize my life a lot!

... well ... YOU NaileD IT !!!!!!!! - ))
LookinG forward to MORE - ))))

Ciao Stella, allora qualche italiano c'è... ti seguo:)

Ciao! Saremo solo in due? :D

Hello there @stella87s and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

@goodaytraders thank you for the welcome and the tips! I'm still exploring streemit and I find it really interesting and full of great content.

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Thank you ! I'll read your food blog!

Welcome to Steemit, Stella :) Have fun!

Hi irreverent and thank you for reading this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42