You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a physicist searching for a new fundamental particle: the Madala boson!

Thanks, I hope I can contribute towards the growing community! :)

I understand the concerns about the work, and many of them came perhaps from a premature press release (which I had nothing to do with). There is usually a concern with other SM observables which could potentially exclude the Madala boson, and trying to find them is quite a huge task! Hopefully some tools like Gambit and CheckMATE can help us there... I will cover this in a blog when I get around to that work.

All the best in Windhoek, I’ll see if I can make it!

Sort:  

Hopefully some tools like Gambit and CheckMATE can help us there

There are other tools as well (like MadAnalysis 5)... I also have a concerns with respect to Gambit ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56