I've found a new world...

Hey Steem Fam...Your long lost friend is back again. (hehehe, Just kidding).
Just in case you forgot, I'm Stephanie Zangkan Akut, a Nigerian living in the most beautiful part of Africa, Uganda.
kad invest.jpg

My Hustle
4 words that describe me are, Tech, Innovation, Business and Crypto.
I have been trading Cryptocurrency for 2 years and it has been a pretty amazing ride.
I'm a Human Capital Developer, business consultant and a bespoke tailor.
26239536_1119301138205294_316306836056968775_n.jpg

How I got to know about Steemit

@jaraumoses told me about Steemit about 8 months ago but I paid no mind to it and BOOM!!! Here I am today.

My Steemit expectations
I expect to build a large network, make friends, and the best part. Make money.

Thanks for taking out time to read my first post.

Would love to connect on:
Instagram: @stefphilz
Facebook: Stephanie Zangkan Philip Akut
Twitter: ms_stefphilz
stefphilz.jpg

Thanks @jaraumoses
Thanks @joejoesky
Thanks @jerrybanfield

Love,
Stefphilz

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, hope you found a rewarding a supporting community!

hi stefphilz, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

I am so happy that you are here, stefphilz! I wish you make many new friends here in this wonderful community :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Привет Стефани!!! Я Сергей))) В данный момент я тоже знакомлюсь с проектом. Очень надеюсь на то, что нам с вами здесь понравится. И мы сможем найти много новых друзей!!!

Welcome to Steem, @stefphilz!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2716 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66Steemit_Schools_LOGO.gif

https://discord.gg/Kkbkewk

Welcome to the new world!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit finally hehehe.Hope you enjoy your time here.

Thanks again for sharing this opportunity

@stefphilz, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Wonderful post. Welcome to steemit. Also a Nigerian, CryptoTrader for over 3years, an entrepreneur, life style and business coach and an Author. Connect on IG/Twitter/FB @tmmcode

Oh Wow. Amazing, I have just followed you on twitter and IG. It will be great to connect with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44