Who I am?steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello dear people!

Just now I thought it was about time to tell you more about myself so I decided to write a couple of rows.

Before I start I want to say what I think about steemit.
That's a community like no other. Here I can express my thoughts and feelings, share my knowledge and earn money. In steemit I've already found many interesting people, so I'm sure that I will make more friends.

So who I am?
questions-2998901_960_720.jpg
My name is Svetlin and I am 24 years old. I am born and raised in Ruse - a beautiful city located in North-East Bulgaria on the coast of Danube River. I will definitely post an article about it later.

12 years I’ve been studying in a German high-school. Well,I could speak German quite good back in the days but if you ask me to say something in German now - forget it. When you stop practicing something you are losing it.
After high-school I went to Sofia to study Transport and Automotive Technology in the Technical University. I’ve learned many things there but the most important thing was the friendships I’ve made.

In the mean time I worked as a bartender. Oh that was so fun – the parties the people, the cocktails and shots, the music and of course the girls. I had some good time then. Because this was part of my life occasionally I am going to post some cocktail and shots recipes.
Btw this was my crew!
bar.jpg
I am the guy at the very left

Here is something more about me. I was wondering whether I should start with my passion or leave it for dessert but obviously a decision has been made.
So the cars are my passion. I like everything about them - from the way the first cars were invented to the modern concepts and innovations.

This started when I was only 3 years old. I had big collection of stickers, cards and pictures of cars and when I was walking with my mother on the street I could tell the Brand and the Model of every car that was passing by.ghibli-911s.jpg

At present I really enjoy watching World Rally Championship, Drift Races and Drag Races. rally-2424896_960_720.jpg

I can’t wait for the new season of World Endurance Championship to start on 6th of April. In the same matter you can find some news about WRC, WEC in my blog.
Untitled.png

Surprisingly now my job has nothing to do with cars but still in the office I’ve found some other petrolheads who are speaking the same language.

Okay, I think that's enough said! Hope you've enjoyed!

By the way check out my recent article. It is part of a series in which you can participate.

Thanks for reading and for your time!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit @stefanoff nice to meet you and the rest of your crew. lol
What brings you here and how did you discover steemit? I hope that more interesting content to come and more blogs to post, keep it up! =)

It's nice to meet you too, beatiful!
A friend of mine told me about steemit. He was really excited and I thought okay, lets give it a try.
Then I found out that it's nice here, I forgot about FB and started to learn new things. I am a beginner but still I already found interesting people who actually have similar story to mine.
I am keen to find more and more great content and people.
By the way thanks for the kind words! ^^

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

I agree with you @lopezdacruz, this place seems to be special indeed. Thank you mate!

Welcome to steemit and nice to meet you and learn some more about you :)

Thank you : )

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other in the future.

Cheers
maxidigi

Thank you, I will check it out. : )

Welcome to Steem Community @stefanoff! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for the tips, I appreciate your consideration.
I've already read the article and it sounds really nice. Very generous of you.
Cheers! :)

Cars and Bars what's not to like there! Welcome aboard! I put together a quick start guide, hope it helps :)
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcomeguide.png

Thank you, mate! I will chek it out. Cars and Bars could be dangerous combination though. Never drink and drive!
Cheers! : )

Great point! Sober driving is the way to go.

Благодаря приятел! Радвам се да видя една такава хубава кирилица ^^ Направо ми се изпълни сърцето и душата :)

Много готино представяне. 😊 И аз така като теб учих в немска гимназия и сега думичка не помня, след като завърших така и не ми се наложи да използвам немския език, винаги английския ми е харесвал повече и ми е влиза много в употреба.

Та да кажа добре дошъл тук и успех. See ya around, както се казва. 👍

Хахаха, един човек да ми влезе в положението най-накрая!
Благодаря ти : )

Hello and welcome- You will love it here!

Oh yeah, I am already loving it. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85