Hello everyone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I joined Steemit three weeks ago and it's time to tell them a little more about me!


I like reading, laughing and living life MY WAY and not as others want.
I love nature and all the simplicity in it.
I am from Venezuela, it is difficult the situation that is experienced daily in this country,
however, we have found a way to SURVIVE

I'm one of those people who love spending time with their family.


And well this is only the beginning, in time, you will know much more of me.
I am in the phase of knowing more and more.

Greetings that have a good day

Sort:  

Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem Community @stefanny! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Deleted

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Hey,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Thank you, I'll have it in mind

You're welcome :)

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

ok I follow you now

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66