steemy-pile

Wife, mom and lover of food and Japanese culture! You can look forward to reviews of restaurants in the Greater Vancouver area, as well as recipes and interviews with random people who have interesting stories to share with the world. Also, hubby and baby stories! Excited to share and read what others share!1495372673914774004541.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit @steemy-pile! Have fun!

I'm French Canadian from the province of Quebec!

Oh bonjour! My sister was living in Montreal, and I used to sell cars in Quebec! Following you now! :D

Welcome steemy-pile 😃 follow me and I will follow you 👍

Welcome to Steemit, shrimp tempura is my favourite!

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to the Steemit community! I'm looking forward to reading your posts! I love food myself so I'm sure I will enjoy! #nowfollowing

subscribed and welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit. I love japanese foods. Looking forward to see your recipes.

Welcome to Steemit!
You will love it here ;)

Hi @steemy-pile, welcome to Steem! :-)

welcome .. follow me @secter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44