MY INTRODUCTORY POST-LETTING GO

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I'm Kubiat Joshua, but you can just call me steemwhales, from Akwa Ibom, in the Southern part of Nigeria. Presently,I'm studying accounting in the Abia state Polytechnic . I'm new to steemit and hoping to not regret being a part of it😀. I'm the second child,followed by a cute sister.
FB_IMG_1514102693632.jpg

Myself

I'm light skin, average height, black n bold eyes😀, slim with a little flesh, got nice lips too 💋👅😂

IMG-20170906-WA0001.jpg

I love good music,don't really have a particular genre i listen to,but I take consideration to the beats,lyrics and the flow.👌

i like making good friends,I can easily start a conversation at first meeting with somebody,that's if it's mutual and I smile 😊😄 aloooot...lol, guess that's part my charms😍😻.

My favorite color is blue, I eat alot👅😂, especially my Nigerian delicacies and I can prepare most of them.

Love for Sports

I'm good at sports too. I can play badminton, volleyball, soccer ⚽,high jump,long jump, Sprint not good in long distant races. Have played handball before,just twice.

Growing up

I'm getting to adapt dad since I lost my mum recently 😢😢.

Growing up with dad by my side had been wonderful, he made me to love soccer, lol..u read it write. We go to viewing center together and it awesome, i followed up the football stars, read them up, their lifestyle,etc.

I'm a fan of Arsenal,right from the days of Henry,Gallas and the likes of them😍😍. I love the club. So now am like the typical "daddy's girl".

FB_IMG_1514102678319.jpg

I discovered a lot within that time at home, to see life in the positive,be optimistic and not just sit down waiting for help to come, u know, it doesn't just work that way.

Future Aspirations

I want to be a blessing to the people around me and many others. After I'm done with school,will like to work in any of the drug enforcement agencies and of course have something of my own going.

So dear steemits, that's a little introduction of myself. I'm sure to have a life time experience here ❤❤. It won't be possible without you😍😘.

Sort:  

You Received A FREE UPVOTE
Use @MinnowBoosted To Boost Your Rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45