My Introdution Blog Post

tgwssneuy4.jpg
Hello my fellow steemians!
I am Omorogbe Emmanuel, my Blog name is @steemvibes, Am from Nigeria.
It took me days to begin considering and making this blog for @steemit . I have the hesitation on the off chance that I will push it, perhaps I am foreordained and 'God' brought me here. One all the more thing, interest and excitement directs me into composing. I know, not all individuals are occupied with making structures. All things considered, on the off chance that you will attempt, I am certain you will love it as well.

Aside discussing my enthusiasm here, I am asking why my companions who connected from Steemit took a long time to get approved? Be that as it may, fortunate I am, my first application took just three days. Since I am not more into watchful headings, I didn't influence it to spare to the password..oh.. recklessness, my enormous error haha.. At that point, I was concerned, so I did the second attempt and express gratitude toward God, just two days pausing and I seek after once more. Indeed! Indeed! I did it! So eager to begin considering and feeling that my brain was relatively involved of such a large number of musings to raise.

Who can tell that this young lady who's solitary imagining to compose like this can be a piece of @ Steemit now? To disclose to you my dear Steemians, I just compose a 'reason letter' in school of my youngsters, approval letters and supernatural love letters that occasionally can go to more sensible and brilliant reflections or thoughts to finish a piece. They said that what you are doing is extremely the valid for you. Do you concur my Steemians?

Truly, a decided essayist in time agreed to it. How about we see.. goodluck to me. Go, go boy to compose, a major break and gift from above to have this opportunity.
Meet my friends on @Steemit
@brezeey, @chrisflames
kmxovoaze8.jpg

My favorite Steem DApps I have found interesting that I think will help me get stated are @esteemapp, @steempress-io, @steemhunt, @dtube, I have already join this DApps Discord Server.
Before I run and close my “intro me” I want to say, thank you to all of you who share reading my blog, my introduction. Your time is indeed appreciated. My deep thanks to Ms. Shane Ilagan for the support and motivation to make my first blog complete. Thank you Sir @chrisflames for such a nice example and inspiration as well @brezeey, my mentor.
I am looking forward that you will support my start in Steemit. Thank you my STEEMIANS!
4jcqp75fzu.jpg

Sort:  

@steemvibes, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi Omorogbe Emmanuel

Welcome to Steemit :)

Nice introduction post!. To further improve on Steemit and get started, please read the following two guides that every newbie should read in order to know about different terminology used on Steemit platform or how the platform works and how to transfer your Steem that you earn from the platform to your external wallet, such as Bittrex (It's same for Poloniex as well).

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, I would also suggest to join @greetersguild, which is a community for Stemians, especially the newcomers. Here you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

I look forward to see you there :)


Hello steemvibes! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello Omorogbe Emmanuel :-) Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit from everyone @WallStreetHodl

Feel free to follow us for great crypto related news and articles helping to explain the technology behind this revolution. Please let us know if there is anything you would like to learn about in particular and we will see if we can put together an article for you.

Pleaes check us out and follow us on twitter https://twitter.com/wallstreethodl
and on facebook https://www.facebook.com/wallstreethodl/

lastly, here is an upvote to get you some money to start this Journey.

Thank You and Good Luck
WSH Team.

Hey you are welcome to steem community..

Welcome to Steem, @steemvibes!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2829 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Am grateful, thanks alot @steemplus-bot

Bros your hustle go pay, more grease to your elbow

confirm my guy

Welcome!!!! Hope you enjoy the ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44