You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Brennen Hodge and I'm an entrepreneur on a social mission to fix our failing healthcare system.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit Brennen and congratulations on an excellent first post.

Myself, and a number of other steemians have been doing our little bit to raise awareness about the negative impact that the healthcare system (amongst other things) has on our lives.

You have taken on a far bigger challenge but I believe that you can do it. I sincerely desire you to make a great impact.

I'm following you and I've resteemed this post. I look forward to reading your next post and wish you all the very best in achieving your stated goals.

P.S. You have a beautiful family. Cherish them everyday!

Sort:  

Thanks @steemtruth!

Let me know how I can contribute to your awareness campaign. I have years of research just waiting to come out!

And thanks for the comments about my family. My son is actually playing with my feet right now as I type this :-) I guess that means it's time to put the laptop away!

Thanks for replying @brennenhodge

Right now I am most interested in the fraud that you may have witnessed whether that be bogus research and medical studies, bribes, blackmail (eg loss of license or work for non-compliance), on-going attempts and tactics used to silence whistle-blowers, pay-offs etc.

By way of background here are some of my posts on similar topics:

The Harmful Parasite that is Living Inside of 250 Million Americans - Part 1

CONFESSIONS of a BIG PHARMA (Rx) DRUG PUSHER - Gwen Olsen's Story!

Big Pharma Spends Much More $$$ On Marketing Than It Does On Research

Boy With 46 DD BREASTS that Sued Johnson & Johnson & WON!

DOCTORS EXPOSED - Doctors are Bribed and Compromised by Big Pharma - Get the Facts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34