You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EngineBloc Introduction

Heya and welcome to the STEEM blockchain with everything it has to offer. It can take time to find your way around the place and see what is on offer so I built a handy website to put all of the people, games and applications in the one place. I would recommend going to steem-transfer for a look and you will get a great head start as you join our great community.

If you have any questions about what to do or where to go feel free to send me a message on my steem profile @niallon11 or find me on discord at in the Steemexplorers discord. Other than that just have fun and engage with the other users. That's the no1 tip for growing your account and your enjoyment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30