INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180323_211849_362.JPG

Hello steemians,good day my name is Tosin but referred to as steemtab on this platform am a girl of 18 years and am of average height with a chocolate skin colour, am a Nigerian and I reside in the southern part of the country. I want to make some positive impact on this platform and I hope I do it well .i will like to tell you guys few things about me.

1474906839548.jpg
There are many things that I love doing, one of which is taking pictures , I love taking pictures with family and friends and I enjoy their company always .

I also like making works of Art;. I like making funny posts and sometimes; and am also into poetry

due to my interest in scienceand food majorly propelled me to the course am studying presently and interest in science related fields right from childhood

I like to be called a food technologist because it makes me happy of the future

Screenshot_20171226-193519.png
I call myself a woman of faith because God is all in all and I refer to him in all I do

I love to play indoor games because I enjoy them mostly at leisure,some if this are ludo, monopoly, draft, chess, and video games.

I had my doubts about this platform, but was later convinced and assured by @mistacute of how great this platform is and could be. He made to understand that steemit is a platform where people value themselves and also add value to them and he also made mention of how it will help build ones potential, promotes originality of contents.
God bless steemit
God bless stemians

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Tosin

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

God bless you! Welcome to Steemit!

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Welcone to steemit I know you won't regret it

Thanks it's a pleasure

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mistacute from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have some questions or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49