Hi Steemers! (Introduction)

Hi everyone.

My name is David,

unnamed (1).jpg

I'm 19 y/o attending my first year at the University of New Hampshire business school.

I found out about Steem while researching altcoins, and I can honestly say that it took me 3 hours to choose a username (eeeeek?).

WELL ANYWAYS

I'm pretty interested in cryptocurrency, particularity altcoins. It's where most of my money these days goes. Where does this money come from? Two jobs, one a work study through my college and the other a Marketing Analysis internship.

unnamed (2).jpg

Traveling is a big part of my life, and I went on my first backpacking/hiking expedition this past summer in Southern Asia with some friends.


(Pai, Thailand)

I'm excited to plan my next trip, but let's get a college degree first!

LASTLY,

I'm excited to use steem to connect, share and learn. I'll be reaching out to many users so feel free to connect with me!

Here's some of my social media/contact info!
https://www.instagram.com/dapmichel/
https://www.facebook.com/dgvid
[email protected]

-David

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! There's a lot in stock for you. By the way, nice username...

welcome to steemit! hope you are successful and get lots of steem $$

Thanks so much!!

Welcome to Steemit, David! Hope you gain lots and have fun!!!

Thank you .. Gandalf ?!?

Welcome to Steem, Im also new here just in as of a week or so. Its cool to be in early on something. Who knows one day we could all be living a better life for investing in this

Yeah for sure, we’ll be laughing when steempower has more influence than usd

Hey there fellow Wildcat! I graduated Class of 2016. Nice to see someone so close to home in a random online forum. What a small world, right? The Paul College business school provides an excellent education and I wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors.

Woah that’s pretty cool thanks for the vote of confidence

Welcome to Steemit! That is how most people and myself hear about this place. Nice intro and I'm jealous of the travel. Southeast Asia is next on my list. Look forward to more posts, followed!

Welcome to Steemit!! I look forward to seeing more posts! Follow me back @nytravelfoodsurf to make $$$

Te felicito, muy buena presentación. FotOs de calidad. Bienvenido a STEEMIT. Feliz año nuevo 2018

Congratulations @steemstorm, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36