New to Steemit

Who am I? 

My name is Christopher Okokon Ntuk, an indigene of Uruan in Akwa-Ibom State, Nigeria. I am easy going, fun to be with and like to keep myself busy with things that are important to life. I currently reside in Benin City and studied Computer Science at the University of Uyo in Akwa-Ibom State. I respect people a lot with goals, ambition and also works towards achieving them. 

Likes and Dislike Actually like seems too numerous to mention, but I like playing football a lot, table tennis, swimming and also scratching (few people would understand this). I dance occasionally when am in the mood or out partying, love to code and take up challenges as it helps build up my strength and to know my capabilities. I also love cars (fancy and unimaginable cars), drones are my favourites, travelling, watching movies. Favourite colours: blue, black, baby pink. Dislikes is simply anything or attitudes that would cause hurt to people around me. 

Experiences While growing up, I had a flare for technology, tools and equipment. So for a start I learnt how to operate computer myself before attending a computer training program to learn some special computer packages. Later I learnt computer maintenance and repairs and developed my skills around friends of like minds. In the course of my academic career, I was an intern in a digital marketing agency, Anakle Nigeria Limited of the technology team. My interest for web development was formed and forged by the great developers they had and also my first sighting of a professional drone (Inspire one). It was fun all the way at Anakle as a web developer. 

Area of Interest I am mostly interested in any innovative idea, computer repairs and maintenance, web development, drones flight, learning about new technologies. You can contact me for solution to the above interest.  

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

I want to be you friends,
Follow me and upvote my post...!!!! @zerometal

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12