You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Shopping has arrived!

Thanks for bringing up these important points. My only thought as to a solution would be a flagging control system threat. So, perhaps users must have active accounts above a certain reputation in order to use the buy/sell service. So if the transaction doesn't go well they have something to lose when my collective of dolphins and whales flag down their posts and add them to a list warning other users not to follow or upvote them.

I don't know. It's a tricky one for sure. Don't like the idea of 'punishing' people.

Hopefully we will find a system that works without needing this threat.

Sort:  

Great answer!
I am definitely interested in this and will be following you, that way I can see any updates and also see what people are selling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55