Introducing Steem Shocker a.k.a @steemshocker - First Steemit Post

Hi, I have been on this site since January 2018, I signed up on here because I was invited by a friend to join, I am also seeing lots of social shares on Facebook, which had me intrigue. I explored the site and found out that there's a lot of interesting stuff to read, from photography to travel experiences.

Traveling is something that I wanna do, so I would be reading and resteeming most of the travel posts you will be sharing, I have followed few people already and will keep on finding people to follow. I see a lot of good stuff on this site , hopefully I would be able to make friends.

I will be posting more about photography, traveling and places that I've never been but want to visit.

Sort:  

thank you pretty, followed you

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

thank you I will check on that...

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

thank you for the warm welcome :)

followed you already , thank you so much

welcome! Nice to meet you.

thank you :) followed you, nice to meet you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66