#Introduceyourself : Reading, Learning and Feeling Amazed

I've posted my first ever post on steemit 3 days ago, and I am enjoying my stay on here already, I enjoyed engaging myself with other people. Since I posted my first post on here I started reading steem posts from other members, most of the time I would browse and read the introductory post of each member, (newbie or not)

Upon reading all the introductory posts from other steemian members I kinda feel like my self-introduction post fell short in terms of being detailed. I see a lot of informative introductory posts on here that tells everything about the person, about what they do and the reason or purpose why they are on here as well as how they found the site. I feel like mine wasn't long enough.

Although others have shared photos themselves, I am still not comfortable of sharing mine, I don't really like sharing personal pics online But I also think, that building a good reputation on a site like this one will need those, people wanna know you, people wanna see how you look like, and it seems that they enjoy reading stuff from those who shared pictures of themselves which can be considered as real people.

I may not be able to share mine for now, but maybe in time I would be able to do that, so bear with me, as for now I will keep following and reading people stuff and see what interests me.

Sort:  

I know what you mean. The more i go into peoples profiles the more i learn about things iv never taken time to do or try. My list of interests is increasing by the day!!

Hi @thelmalerat thank you for stopping by I have read your introduction, I see you're a teacher, I hope we can be friends

Great! i look forward to our little jernouy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48