You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Imaxess : The first hospital in the world to accept steem : I am Dr Eduardo Padilla

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to your blog. You have a great purpose and I look forward to your insights into medicine and how medical care can be improved.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words. I have always believed that the first step to improving patient outcomes is improving education for all. There are so many silly superstitions that get touted out as medical fact and yet when groundbreaking new things come to light it can take a long time before people can accept them as real.

I promise I will do my best to make sure everyone has access to the best information possible so that they can make their own decisions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35