Hello Steemit, my name is Daniel. My dad will post my art to save money for me when I am older (and maybe some Legos too)!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone. My name is Daniel and my dad is posting fun things I like to do and my drawings. He will put things on this page so I can earn money for my savings so I can have a good future.

My dad was drawing pictures for a contest and I liked what he did so I drew him a Minion to put on his page. He used it for the color yellow day. I wanted to make more things, so he said he will put my drawing on this page.

Minion.jpg
The Minion I made for my papa.

I don't know what I want to be when I grow up yet. I like building things, drawing cool pictures, building legos, roller skating, play the piano, baseball, and playing games on my Nintendo like Minecraft. I also like Doctor Who.

My dad says all the money earned on this page will be saved for me when I am older and I can buy things that I like or save it for college. I will do a good job for you to like it.

Thank you.

IntroducingDaniel.jpg
@steempowerkid and @steempowerpics


Hello my fellow Steemians. I am Daniel's father, Chris @steempowerpics, I am the surrogate account owner and manager of this account until he is at least 13 years old. I will be putting together posts on this account. He has been watching me over the past few weeks while I was drawing for various contests, and creating entries from our recent trip to Orlando and wanted to post his art work, so I wanted to create a separate account where I post his work. He will not have direct access to the site. I will be with him any time we put together a post, when a comment or reply is made, and when a vote is cast on behalf of this account. I will be the one typing and posting, but allow him to express his own thoughts as he did above. Encouragement and support is always welcome. Thank you.


Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Minions drawing minions! This is an awesome thing! Hope you have a great time on steemit Daniel!!

That is funny. Thank you.

Thank you for replying. I hope you have an awesome day and look forward to more drawings. :)

Welcome to Steemit @steempowerkid! :-)

Thank you I am happy

Welcome aboard little one!

Thank you. I will have fun.

What a cutie minion! Welcome to steemit, Daniel! I'll be looking forward to your drawings. 😊

thank you. I will try my best.

So exciting, your first post on Steemit! ;-)

Thank you papa :)

You're welcome. :-)

Great post and Welcome to this great platform
😊 hope u like it here.

yes I think it will be fun and I get to put my drawings

Really great 😊

Welcome to the party. I hope you'll keep drawing, and posting your artwork. I'll be following along. Plus, you'll be featured in Best of Steemit here in just a couple minutes. Congratulations!

Thank you. I will keep drawing and posting good things and thank you for helping me. Have a good day.

Welcome to steemit Daniel, I'm pretty new here myself, all the best to us both, looking forward to more of your future sketches & posts :)

Thank you for saying hi to me. My dad told me he knows you from a picture contest.

What a rad idea! Good job dad and welcome Daniel, great minion drawing skills! Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you for liking my minion. I have a lot of drawings my dad will help me post.

I can't wait to see them, we need more artists here on steemit! highfive

high five back and I am excited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52