introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

Good afternoon Friends who are Senior World Steemit. This time I as @steempengbee want to introduce myself as I am new or today started to enter the world of Steemit. I am used to being called by Robert from Iceland Country and I am very hopeful to senior to help me or guide me not to make mistakes in writing or in typing wrong word please refer or reprimand and remind me to want to consider me as new friend in Steemit world this. Steemians friends wherever friends are friends or friends Steemit the world here I expect help from friends because without the help of others I was helpless like like people say "stick when taken only two or three seeds are not able to clean up the waste but if put together with a lot then the stick can lift a lot of garbage In terms of that I hope the help and as I understand about Steemit is to appreciate and make the best post so that the user Steemit want to give a decent clerk That's according to my understanding yet certainly what I understand kareba I just saw some posts of friends Steemians.

Up here just because I do not know baseball say let alone and I do not forget to thank my friends who are senior in the world of Steemit who has given me an award.

by. Robert (@steempengbee)

Sort:  

Welcome, steempengbee! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulation !! @steempengbee You have a nice introducing post on steemit. Award is waiting for this post.

You know steemit is looking for creative content writter. We hope you will be one of them. Stay with steemit . Have a nice day.
Thank You.

award-155595.png

{Give upvote on this post to help all steemit users.}

@steempengbee, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Selamat bergabung saya mendukung. Semoga sukses dalam dunia Steemit

GIF-180525_123318.gif

Welcome To Steemit @steempengbee
I Am Very To See You.

I Upvote You And Resteem Your Post.

For Daily Upvote Join The Discord Channel:- https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

Welcome to Steem, @steempengbee!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2581 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

I would like to thank the friends who have visited my blog

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adigleh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together! ;)

Hi @steempengbee. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89