introduce my self @steempeng

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi ..... friend steemit ... in this first post I would like to introduce myself. introduce my name is misriyanti I was 20 years old. currently I just help my parents take care of the stalls, I don't quite understand about steemit because I only heard a little explanation from my close friends @helmirenggrik.

I feel interested when @helmirenggrik tells us about steemit to me though the explanation is just passing. According to my understanding of steemit almost like other social media, but I judge that steemit is the window of the world because it can connect with users all over the world although not followed.

in everyday life I'm very boring because it must keep stalls parents throughout the day. so it will be very profitable for me to utilize my spare time with my writing skills in steemit and good friend steemit would help me in understanding steemit more than that I know today. help from a friend steemit all over the world very I expected so I don't get bored with steemit.

I would like to ask, how many times can I make introductions in steemit?

Sort:  

terima kasih telah mampir pada postingan saya

Nice to meet you, @steempeng! Welcome to Steemit!

thanks,,, nice to meet u too

thanks ... always visit my blog

Selamat bergabung disteemit sist..semoga betah disini, ditunggu post selanjutnya😊

makasih bg mohon di bantu

Mari belajar bareng disini untuk #indonesia

Welcome Misriyanti! Nice to see you here and hope you spend nice time with us!
By the way you have a nice name. What is the meaning of it?

my name is derived from the Arabic language, which consists of two words namely misri and anti ... misri means city of Egypt and anti means you women ... I don't understand why my parents gave me this name

welcome girl!!! I am also new so I cant help you yet!!! But welcome!!! Check out my profile if you like. Hasta luego!!!!

okey thanks..

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Congratulations @steempeng! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

o.gif

I want to welcome you in the family, and to help if is required .
I give you an upvote check my Steem power and follow me
welcome.gif

Hi Misriyanti... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You look very cute and beautiful in hijaab... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88