Here's My First Blog Post On SteemIt!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello to my awesome SteemIt community!

I am here to provide some motivation and inspiration to all my fellow SteemIt members, so that we all can grow together as one mighty and prosperous community.

I had actually done some inspirational videos on SteemIt's latest DTube platform, but I thought why not start doing some blog posts?

So here's my first one.... I hope you like it!

LifeLoveWisdomInspirationPictures (11).jpg

Sort:  

hi stemonomics! Welcome to steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. and your good work will be appreciated..
Good luck steemonomics! 🐥

Hey Fatael, yeah I do hope my motivational work will be rewarded handsomely. Good luck to you too!

Hey my friend welcome you to this platform and I had see in this post that you are and motivational person and we really need motivational persons over here so welcome you my friend over this new world. And you are going to learn many many many more things over here and if you need any help contact me I will always with you

Hey funatoz, yes indeed. This is going to be an exciting learning journey and we are all part of this. Keep in touch!

Welcome to Steem @steemonomics I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey buddy, thanks for that!

Welcome to steemit @steemonomics. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hi tuanis, thanks for your info. Will definitely check it out.

Welcome to steemit. @steemonomics
following you now. :D

Thanks for the follow. I just followed you back!

Welcome to steemit @steemonomics, my friend!
I too write about self improvement and progression.
hope to see you around!

Hey my friend yardood, see you around too!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Glad to see you here, mate. I hope you are enjoying your experience here too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16